4280 Redwood Hwy., Suite 1B, San Rafael, CA 94903

MFCA Board Members

Supporting foster youth and their care givers

Executive Board:
Annette Venables President email ]
Ashley Hurd Vice President of Development email ]
Lynne Burns Treasurer email ]
Jill Parker Secretary email ]
Barbara Sabido Executive Director email ]
Committee Chairpersons:
Cherylee Gillispie Legislative Advocacy
Darcy Barrow Danceathon Chair
Kristin Cronin Holiday Party Chair
Linda Gregory Membership
Lesia Knudsen
Allison Jayakaran
Patty Cala Trainings
Shawn Yarnell Mattress Firm Liaison
Liz Jiminez TLC Rep
Leslie Fields CFS Rep
Joe Devine Resource Family Liaison